Accessibility Tools

Nene Trust Banner

School Term Dates

Term

Open to children on the morning of

Closed at end of afternoon on

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

Term 2

Wednesday 1st November 2023

Thursday 21 December 2023

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2024

Friday 16 February 2024

Term 4

Monday 26th February 2024

 Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 5

Monday 15 April 2024

Friday 24 May 2024

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2024

 Friday 19 July 2024

190 pupil days 5 training days

Teacher training days

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Monday 30th October 2023
  • Tuesday 31st October 2023
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Bank Holidays

Date Day of the week Bank holiday
25 December 2023 Monday Christmas Day
26 December 2023 Tuesday Boxing Day
1 January 2024 Monday New Year’s Day
29 March 2024 Friday Good Friday
1 April 2024 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 2024 Monday Early May bank holiday
27 May 2024 Monday Spring bank holiday
26 August 2024 Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December 2024 Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December 2024 Thursday Boxing Day

 

 You can download a copy of our term dates below.

Search

Upcoming Events

5 Mar
POW Mothers Day Gift Shop
Date Tue,Mar,2024 - Wed,Mar,2024
15 Mar